To delete your account:
1. Click CONTACT US at the support portal.
2. Fill in all the required fields of the form.
3. Wait for an answer from a support agent (might take time).
After receiving confirmation that your account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to access or restore it, and your game progress will be irreversibly lost.