According to the EULA provisions, under no circumstance you may transfer your account to third parties. If you decide to transfer your account to third parties or gain access to the account of a third party, you voluntarily assume any risks associated with this decision.

In case of any such transfer, we reserve the right to cease the provision of services, block the affected accounts, and deny potential claims for any refunds.